Veteran Brigades is a free speech platform for Patriots and Veterans to unite and share likeminded news/views/information. You don’t have to be a veteran to join us, we welcome all patriots. We believe in the second amendment and US Constitution. Founded in Pensacola Florida. [Contact Us] [Forgot Your Password] [Creat Your Own Chat Rooms (free)]

Hello,

 You can participate even if you don't have video or a microphone.

Click here to enter the chat room: https://jitsi.veteranbrigades.com/VeteranBrigades

Start Times: Eastern Standard: 8:00 PM

Central Time: 7:00 PM

Mountain: 6:00 PM

Pacific: 5:00 PM

---John Sheline (Brigades Founder)

    Login or Join to comment.