Get Together tonight - Saturday

You can participate even if you don't have video or a microphone.

Start Times: Eastern Standard: 8:00 PM, Central Time: 7:00 PM, Mountain: 6:00 PM, Pacific: 5:00 PM

*** Click on the link to join the room: https://meet.jit.si/VeteranBrigades

1 0 0 0 0 0
Replies (0)
    •  · 585 friends
    •  · 609 followers
    1